THE OFFICERS

Ils sont le coeur du Chapter

NICOLA BEVILACQUA
Président
ALESSANDRO BEVILACQUA
Président
Directeur
Safety Officer
directeur@monschapter.be
Assistant Directeur
Safety Officer
Webmaster
assistant.directeur@monschapter.be
GRAZIELLA BEVILACQUA
Trésorière
PATRICE BECKER
Safety Officer
Responsable
Head Road Captain
Hospitality Officer
head.road.captain@monschapter.be
GRANDE BRUTE
Responsable adjoint
Head Road Captain
CODY
Head Road Captain
LUCKY
Head Road Captain
Activities Officer
Hospitality Officer (co-responsable)
activities.officer@monschapter.be
PETIT JEAN
Hospitality Officer
DINO
Hospitality Officer
Co-responsable
Hospitality Officer
hospitality@monschapter.be
sign up for updates

NEWSLETTER

ADDRESS

Rue de la Poire d’Or 23

7033 Mons

PHONE

+32 65 39 48 20

EMAIL US

webmaster@monschapter.be

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2019 Bikers Club. All Rights Reserved.

X
To top